Consent to the processing of personal data

The user, by leaving an application or registering on this Internet site rozredkino.ru, accepts this Consent to the processing of personal data (hereafter & ndash; Consent).

User agrees & nbsp; OJSC POZ & raquo; (INN 6911002726), which is located at the address: 171261, Tverskaya obl., Konakovskiy reg., Redkino, ul. Zavodskaya, 1, for the processing of their personal data with the following conditions:

  • This consent is given to the processing of personal data, both without the use of automation tools, and with their use.
  • Consent is given to the processing of the following personal data: contact phone numbers; e-mail addresses; place of work and position held; user data (location information, type and version of the OS, type and version of the browser, the type of device and the resolution of its screen, the source of where the user came from, from which site or by what advertising, the language of the OS and Browser, what pages are opened and for what buttons are pressed by the user; ip-address).
  • Personal data is not publicly available.
  • The purpose of processing personal data: processing incoming requests of individuals for the purpose of providing advice; analytics of the physical person's actions on the website and the operation of the website; conducting advertising and newsletters.
  • During processing with personal data, the following actions can be performed: collection; record; systematization; accumulation; storage; update (update, change); extraction; using; transfer (distribution, provision, access); blocking; removal; destruction.
  • This consent is effective all the time until the processing of personal data is terminated and can be withdrawn by the subject of personal data at any time by sending a written request to the mail: roz_redkino@mail.ru .

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оставляя заявку или регистрируясь на данном интернет-сайте rozredkino.ru, принимает настоящее Согласие на обработку персональных данных (далее – Согласие).

Пользователь дает свое согласие  ОАО «РОЗ» (ИНН 6911002726), которое расположено по адресу 171261, Тверская обл., Конаковский р-он, п. Редкино, ул. Заводская, д.1, на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  • Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных, как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием.
  • Согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных: номера контактных телефонов; адреса электронной почты; место работы и занимаемая должность; пользовательские данные (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес).
  • Персональные данные не являются общедоступными.
  • Цель обработки персональных данных: обработка входящих запросов физических лиц с целью оказания консультирования; аналитики действий физического лица на веб-сайте и функционирования веб-сайта; проведение рекламных и новостных рассылок.
  • В ходе обработки с персональными данными могут быть совершены следующие действия: сбор; запись; систематизация; накопление; хранение; уточнение (обновление, изменение); извлечение; использование; передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ); блокирование; удаление; уничтожение.
  • Настоящее согласие действует все время до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных и может быть отозвано субъектом персональных данных в любой момент путем направления письменного требования на почту: roz_redkino@mail.ru.